Schedule

title banner schedule

2014-2015 Season

Schedule subject to change.
Please check back regularly for updates.
Warmup starts 10 minutes prior to game time.

Watch Live Online at Black Dog Enterprises (home games only)

Watch re-runs at Black Dog Enterprises Vault (home games only)

$7.99/game

$65/season

Tickets can be purchased at the door (CASH OR CHECK)
General Admission – $10
w/ USC Student ID – $5
Police/Fire/Military ID – $5
Children 12-18 – $5
Children under 12 – free

Anaheim Ice Address: 300 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805

Record: 8-8-2

PAC-8 Record: 7-4-1

Day Date Home Team Opponent Game Time Location Type Result
Preseason
Mon 9/8/2014 Tryouts 10p Lakewood Ice Practice N/A
Wed 9/10/2014 Tryouts 10p Lakewood Ice Practice N/A
Fri 9/12/2014 Training Camp N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sat 9/13/2014 Training Camp N/A N/A N/A N/A
Sun 9/14/2014 Training Camp 745a Anaheim Ice Practice N/A
Regular Season
Fri 9/19/2014 USC CSUF 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA L, 5-4 (OT)
Sat 9/20/2014 CSUF USC 915p Artesia Ice Palace ACHA L, 8-1
Fri 9/26/2014 SJSU USC CANCELED Sharks Ice SJ ACHA N/A
Sat 9/27/2014 SJSU USC CANCELED Sharks Ice SJ ACHA N/A
Thu 10/2/2014 USC LMU 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA L, 6-3
Fri 10/3/2014 LMU USC 815p Bay harbor ACHA L, 4-3
Fri 10/10/2014 UW USC 10p Olympicview Arena PAC8 W, 4-2
Sat 10/11/2014 UW USC 9p Olympicview Arena PAC8 W, 5-2
Thu 10/16/2014 USC UTAH 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8 L, 6-3
Fri 10/17/2014 USC UTAH 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8 L, 8-2
Fri 10/31/2014 CAL USC 830p Oakland Ice Center PAC8 W, 10-3
Sat 11/1/2014 CAL USC 915p Oakland Ice Center PAC8 L, 8-7
Fri 11/7/2014 USC ND 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA W, 3-1
Sat 11/8/2014 USC ND 730p Anaheim Ice ACHA L, 6-2
Fri 11/14/2014 USC CAL 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8 W, 8-3
Sat 11/15/2014 USC CAL 730p Anaheim Ice PAC8 W, 12-2
Thu 11/20/2014 UCLA USC 730p LA Kings Valley Ice Center PAC8 W, 6-2
Fri 11/21/2014 USC UCLA 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8 W, 6-3
Thu 12/4/2014 USC ASU 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8 L, 5-4 (SO)
Fri 12/5/2014 USC ASU 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8 L, 4-1
Fri 1/16/2015 UCLA USC 845p LA Kings Valley Ice PAC8
Thu 1/22/2015 USC UT 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Fri 1/23/2015 USC UCLA 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Sat 1/24/2015 UCLA USC 830p LA Kings Valley Ice PAC8
Fri 1/30/2015 USC SJSU 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Playoffs
Thu 2/5/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Fri 2/6/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sat 2/7/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sun 2/8/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sat TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sun TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Fri TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sat TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sun TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament