Schedule

title banner schedule

2014-2015 Season

Schedule subject to change.
Please check back regularly for updates.
Warmup starts 10 minutes prior to game time.

Tickets can be purchased at the door
General Admission – $10
w/ USC Student ID – $5
Police/Fire/Military ID – $5
Children 12-18 – $5
Children under 12 – free

Day Date Home Team Opponent Game Time Location Type
Preseason
Mon 9/8/2014 Tryouts 10p Lakewood Ice Practice
Wed 9/10/2014 Tryouts 10p Lakewood Ice Practice
Fri 9/12/2014 Training Camp N/A N/A N/A
Sat 9/13/2014 Training Camp N/A N/A N/A
Sun 9/14/2014 Training Camp 745a Anaheim Ice Practice
Regular Season
Fri 9/19/2014 USC CSUF 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Sat 9/20/2014 CSUF USC 915p Artesia Ice Palace ACHA
Fri 9/26/2014 SJSU USC CANCELED Sharks Ice SJ ACHA
Sat 9/27/2014 SJSU USC CANCELED Sharks Ice SJ ACHA
Thu 10/2/2014 USC LMU 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Fri 10/3/2014 LMU USC 815p Bay harbor ACHA
Fri 10/10/2014 UW USC 10p Olympicview Arena PAC8
Sat 10/11/2014 UW USC 9p Olympicview Arena PAC8
Thu 10/16/2014 USC UTAH 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Fri 10/17/2014 USC UTAH 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Fri 10/31/2014 CAL USC 830p Oakland Ice Center PAC8
Sat 11/1/2014 CAL USC 915p Oakland Ice Center PAC8
Fri 11/7/2014 USC ND 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Sat 11/8/2014 USC ND 730p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Fri 11/14/2014 USC CAL 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Sat 11/15/2014 USC CAL 730p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Thu 11/20/2014 UCLA USC 830p LA Kings Valley Ice Center PAC8
Fri 11/21/2014 USC UCLA 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Thu 12/4/2014 USC ASU 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Fri 12/5/2014 USC ASU 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Fri 1/16/2015 UCLA USC 830p LA Kings Valley Ice PAC8
Thu 1/22/2015 USC UT 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Fri 1/23/2015 USC UCLA 830p Anaheim Ice PAC8
Sat 1/24/2015 UCLA USC 730p LA Kings Valley Ice PAC8
Fri 1/30/2015 USC SJSU 830p Anaheim Ice ACHA
Playoffs
Thu 2/5/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Fri 2/6/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sat 2/7/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sun 2/8/2015 TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sat TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sun TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Fri TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sat TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament
Sun TBD TBD TBD TBD Tournament