Schedule

 

2016-2017 Season

Schedule subject to change
Please check back regularly for updates.
Warmup starts 10 minutes prior to game time.

Watch Live Online at Black Dog Enterprises (home games only)

Watch re-runs at Black Dog Enterprises Vault (home games only)

$7.99/game

$65/season

Tickets can be purchased at the door (CASH OR CHECK)
General Admission – $10
w/ USC Student ID – $5
Police/Fire/Military ID – $5
Children 12-18 – $5
Children under 12 – free

Anaheim Ice Address: 300 W Lincoln Ave, web Anaheim, cialis 40mg CA 92805

Lakewood Ice Address: 3975 Pixie Ave, Lakewood, CA 90712

W/L/OTL/T

Record: 15-9-3-1

PAC-8 Record: 6-9-2-0

Century Cup (LMU): 2-0-0

Crosstown Cup (UCLA): 1-3-0

Day Date Home Away Rink Time Result
Thurs 9/15/2016 LMU USC Bay Harbor 815p W, 2-1
Thurs 9/22/2016 SJSU USC Sharks Ice 830p T, 3-3
Fri 9/23/2016 CAL USC Oakland Ice Center 915p L, 10-6
Sat 9/24/2015 CAL USC Oakland Ice Center 830p Cancelled
Fri 9/30/2016 USC LMU Anaheim Ice 830p W, 14-2
Thurs 10/6/2016 CSULB USC Lakewood Ice 835p W, 8-5
Fri 10/7/2016 USC CSULB Anaheim Ice 830p W, 6-5
Thurs 10/13/2016 USC UW Anaheim Ice 830p L, 6-4
Fri 10/14/2016 USC CSUF Anaheim Ice 830p W, 4-3
Sat 10/15/2016 CSUF USC East West Ice Palace 915p W, 12-3
Fri 10/21/2016 UO USC Eugene 1015p W, 4-3
Sat 10/22/2016 UO USC Eugene 1015p W, 7-4
Fri 10/28/2016 USC CAL Anaheim Ice 830p L, 5-2
Sat 10/29/2016 USC CAL Anaheim Ice 730p L, 4-3
Fri 11/11/2016 UW USC Olympicview Ice Arena 9p L, 3-2
Sat 11/12/2016 WSU USC Kent Valley Ice Center 6p W, 8-5
Thurs 11/17/2016 USC ucla Staples Center TBD OTL, 4-3
Fri 11/18/2016 ucla USC Pickwick Ice 10:15p L, 6-4
Thurs 12/1/2016 USC WSU Anaheim Ice 830p W, 7-5
Thurs 1/12/2017 USC SJSU Anaheim Ice 830p W, 5-3
Fri 1/13/2017 USC ucla Anaheim Ice 830p W, 4-3
Sat 1/14/2017 ucla USC Pickwick Ice 4:15p  L, 5-4
Fri 1/20/2017 LMU USC Bay Harbor 815p W, Forfeit
Fri 1/27/2017 USC ND Anaheim Ice 830p SOL, 5-4 
Sat 1/28/2017 USC ND Anaheim Ice 730p  W, 5-4
Sat 2/4/2017 USC ucla Anaheim Ice 8p L, 5-3 
Fri 2/10/2017 PAC 8 PLAYOFFS Lake Tahoe Oregon  W, 7-5
Sat 2/11/2017 PAC 8 PLAYOFFS Lake Tahoe Washington L, 6-4
Sun 2/12/2017 PAC 8 PLAYOFFS Lake Tahoe  CAL  OTL, 5-4

TROJANS ICE HOCKEY